TSGS Cruiser Blog

Sunday, February 21, 2010


Boonville, IN:
Warrick County 4-H Achievement Program...

The Tri-State Genealogical Society announced the 2010 winner of the Glenda K. Trapp Memorial Award Certificate for Achievement in the 4-H Genealogy Project. The winner was Tyler Kroeger! Tyler was also last year's winner. TSGS President John G. West & TSGS Board Director Becky West made the presentation Saturday night at the Warrick County 4-H Center at the annual achievement program. TSGS has proudly presented this award to 4-H members in several southwestern Indiana counties for over 25 years.

[Click photo to enlarge image]
I am wearing my Sons of the American Revolution uniform because I also present the Indiana Society SAR Outstanding Citizenship Award with this year's winner being Ellen Gore who could not attend the program.

- News released by JGWest
- Photo taken by George Lewis